CARE 5k

I thought I would go a different route for this recap.Β  Despite there being chips for timing, age group awards and bib numbers, this was a “fun” run; so I will skip my thoughts and forward to the important message.

ARE YOU AN ORGAN DONOR? If not you can sign up here

Personal note: We ran in support of a friend who is on the wait list for a new heart and liver. Josh’s father also passed too soon, he was an organ donor and was able to donate his corneas. You never know who may need your help.

Image

ok so I did place 2nd in my AG (26:53), and my bib number was worn upside down.

Leave a Reply

