1 Year Blogiversary!!!!

Happy 1 year Blogiversary to me!!!

I didn’t know where this blog would take me when I first started. I wanted a place to remember all the races I have ran, but today it’s taken me many places and given me lots of new opportunities.

SO – let’s celebrate…just tell me you love the blog on twitter (@angiemaskeberka) Instagram (@amaskeberka) or on facebook. That is all you have to do to be entered to win 3 head bands. Comments count as entries…”likes” do not. Contest ends June 16, 2014 (hey I make the rules)

You can send the love as many ways as you like, but you will only be entered once for a chance to win. No need to go out of your way to tweet about the giveaway, or follow, or promote, or write your own blog about my blog, or send me photos…just say hey I like your blog. Easy peasy cheesy…

THANK YOU!

Image

4 thoughts on “1 Year Blogiversary!!!!

  1. Congrats on your 1 year blogiversary!

  2. Happy Blogiversary! Such a great way to track your training and races and connect with other runners/bloggers. I see you’re doing to be doing the Big Ten 10K in July – I’ll be at that one too! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

