Mile 22 Bags Ambassador

Always curious as to what to do with your race bibs? Mile 22 bags can help you out.

Mile22-bookmark-back-600x208

Just send your bibs to them and they will fashion a bag with all your bibs, something you can use everyday to remind you of your accomplishments. “Carry your achievements with you”

Mile22-bookmark-front-600x208

I can help you save 10% if you use the code ANGIERUNSM4M

Here is how this ambassador program is different. I do not get free bags or product, but my charity Medals 4 Mettle gets $10 of your purchase. Which helps me purchase medal ribbons.

If you have any questions, let me know I will be happy to help. I will also be set up at the Quad Cities Marathon Expo for Medals 4 Mettle, perfect race bib to add to your collection.

7 thoughts on “Mile 22 Bags Ambassador

  1. Now isn’t that cool? I have a friend heading to Quad Cities. I will let her know to stop by and say hello!

  2. Pingback: Angie Runs | Medals 4 Mettle – Quad City Marathon Expo

  3. Pingback: Angie Runs | Run for the Schools 2014

  4. Pingback: Angie Runs | My Running Holiday Gift Guide

  5. Pingback: Angie Runs | 2014 – Year in Review

  6. Pingback: My 2015 Runner’s Gift Guide | Angie Runs

Leave a Reply

