Hospital Hill Ambassador

I am excited to announce that I will be part of the Hospital Hill Run as an ambassador.

The Hospital Hill Run takes place in Kansas City, Mo, June 5-6, 2015. There is a 5k on Friday night and a half marathon or 10k on Saturday morning, or you can do the Re-Run which is the 5k and half or 10k for an additional medal.

I participated in the re-run last year, and despite the weather, really enjoyed my time in Kansas City. Check out my review here.

As an ambassador I will have fun pictures and things to share with you as the date nears. Check with me for a current discount code.

You can register now! Either as an athlete or a volunteer.

I hope to see you there!

You can like Hospital Hill on Facebook or follow them on twitter @hospitalhillrun

HHR

3 thoughts on “Hospital Hill Ambassador

  1. Nice! Maybe I will get to that race one day.

  2. Pingback: Angie Runs | 2014 – Year in Review

  3. Pingback: Angie Runs | Hospital Hill 2015

Leave a Reply

