Addaday Video Opportunity

As you all know by now I am a BibRave Pro, which has allowed me to review some awesome products and run some great races. Well through this partnership, along with Addaday. I was selected to make videos for Addaday.

If you want to check out what I create, I will load the videos on my youtube channel here.

The Addaday website featuring videos is now live http://www.addadaygo.com/

I am not the best video editor, producer or even actor. However it’s been fun running in new places while taking video and rolling out the legs.

As always you can read and write race reviews at BibRave.com

Leave a Reply

