Buff – photoshoot

“Disclaimer: I received the UV Half Buff to review as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review find and write race reviews!”

I will have an official review of my UV Half Buff soon, but in the mean time, I have had fun trying it on, wearing it different ways, and I can’t resist a photoshoot, enter the “buffie”. I have the Lumirama design.

scottIMG_1366 IMG_1367 IMG_1369 IMG_1370 IMG_1371 IMG_1373hi

Even the dogs got in on the action. Hey – they do make buffs for your pets!

IMG_1469

You can check out the many ways to wear the original Buff here in this fun video. Looks like I need one of those too! I really want to wear it like a pirate.

One thought on “Buff – photoshoot

  1. Pingback: UV Half Buff – review | Angie Runs

Leave a Reply

