July Prize Pack Winner!

It’s time for a little head band promo, lol. MarathAng Bands

11392775_1603511119930413_8983431931569993306_n

In case you just joined me, I make head bands. They aren’t really sweat bands, but rather a band to add a little flair to your everyday life.

I sell them at farmer’s markets; North Liberty on Sunday 11-2 at Penn landing, West Branch on Tuesday at Heritage Square from 4-6pm.

The local running store- Running Wild. Also at The Staker Health Center in West Branch & Hair Designs in Davenport.

I am more than happy to make a custom order or help with a fundraiser. You can find more information out here.

I ran a special in July, if you purchased at least one head band, you were entered into a drawing to win 3 head bands.

I have picked a winner: Sullivyn. CONGRATS!!!!

I will be contacting you to find out what size you wear. (Yes I make 3 different sizes!)

If you want to purchase a head band, or need a custom order, or would like me to help you fundraise, please let me know!

I am also helping out a fellow runner with is campaign to run the NYC marathon for charity.

Leave a Reply

