One week down…

If you have been reading the blog, in addition to product, race reviews and my crazy life, I am currently hosting a 100 mile challenge. Here is the first week recap:

The 2016 100 mile challenge is off to a great start, that first week was quick!

I would first like to congratulate everyone who had the courage to sign up. While to some of us 100 miles is not a great challenge, to some, this is a huge milestone to cross. I will encourage you to meet your goal, while you inspire me to keep moving!!!

pizap-com14785397081831

Now time for the first weekly prize winner!!!  Please keep your log updated through each Sunday to be eligible. Congrats Rhoni Jo, you have won a Corridor Running shirt!!!

Next week there will be 2 prizes, there will be a Bibrave prize pack, and a Corridor running shirt. Keep up the good work!! Also, don’t forget to hit 45 miles by the 15th!!!

Head bands and key chains for everyone!!! This may get out of hand, but I will do my best, and if you could fill out this google form, it will make life easier for me.

As always please contact me if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

