Halfway to 100 for November

Wow, 2 weeks have already passed for the 100 mile challenge. The older I get, time certainly goes by faster.

pizap-com14791440595311

Now that the challenge is underway, I imagine the difficult task is to get your miles logged. If you need that link again, here you goΒ https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1HnON9Tg94bfSOssNu5AlOuUNH5cblLCLIj7wF3OfTmg/edit?usp=sharing

I love seeing the pictures too!! They are inspiring and keep us motivated. If you have one to share, please do. I would love to add you to the collage.

Now for the prizes:

Congrats to Matthew H on winning the weekly Corridor Running shirt!!

Congrats to Mike G(column Q) for winning the first Bibrave package for the month.

Update your logs through the 15th, that DD gift card is on the line.


If you would still like to get a headband or keychain, please fill this outΒ https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfZXdzRk2q5QsCCGuGxTazhRqDCw97oU6Nf_ocuJwanbaDBXg/viewform


What are your goals to finish off the second half of the month? Keep me motivated!

I am tired, I just hope to accomplish 100. I started the month with 2 marathons and some how need to be ready for a 50k on Dec 3. I will have my most recent race recap soon.


Keep up the good work…

Leave a Reply

